top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

TLC 2019 Predictions

Hey guys!

Welcome to my TLC predictions!

If you guys didn't know, WWE TLC is the last PPV of 2019. It airs tonight (December 15) on the WWE network.

As of now, there are 6 matches announced. The RAW tag team champions (The Viking Raiders) will be doing an open challenge.

I'm very excited to watch TLC tonight, so I'm just going to get into my predictions.



The New day (Big E and Kofi Kingston) (c) vs The Revival (Scott Dawson and Dash Wilder)

In the first match, The new day will defend their tag team titles against The Revival in a ladder match.

Okay, it saddens me to say this but I feel like there's something off about the new day's title reign this time around. I feel like WWE could do more with the titles now. So, with that being said, I think The Revival will win.



Roman Reigns vs King Corbin

In the next match Roman Reigns will face King Corbin in a TLC (Tables, ladders, and chairs) match.

Okay, I think most people would probably say Roman Reigns should win which would be my dream outcome because I really don't like Baron Corbin (I'd rather him over Brock Lesnar, though).

I think King Corbin will win because he will probably have help from Dolph Ziggler and maybe the Revival.



The Kabuki Warriors (c) vs Becky Lynch and Charlotte Flair

The next match is a TLC match for the women's tag team titles. The Kabuki Warriors vs Becky Lynch and Charlotte Flair.

I think Becky and Charlotte will win because since Survivor Series last month, both Becky and Charlotte have lost to Asuka and Kairi Sane whether it was in tag team matches or singles matches, so, I think tonight will be the night that Lynch and Flair beat them.



The Miz vs Bray Wyatt

Okay, Bray Wyatt is going to win this. We all know it.



Rusev vs Bobby Lashley

In the next match, Rusev will take on Bobby Lashley in tables match.

I think Rusev will win because this storyline has been building up for quite some time now and Rusev has been getting very pissed with Bobby during this whole feud.



Aleister Black vs Buddy Murphy

The last match is Aleister Black vs Buddy Murphy.

So, this might shock some people but, I think Buddy Murphy will win because Buddy Murphy has a match on RAW almost every week but, it seems like Aleister Black only wrestles at PPV's. So, most people would predict Aleister Black will win but I think Buddy Murphy will shock everybody and defeat Aleister Black.


Those are all of the matches for TLC tonight.

There's most likely going to be some matches on the kickoff show but these are the only matches confirmed at the moment.

Come back next week,

~Brianna

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page