top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Survivor Series 2019 Predictions!

Hey guys!

Welcome back to another blog post.

As promised, this week, I am going to talk about my Survivor Series 2019 predictions.

Survivor Series airs on the WWE network on Sunday, November 24th and I'm so excited!

For the first time ever, NXT will also be involved in these matches!

Anyway, let's start with the predictions!



Becky Lynch vs Shayna Baszler vs Bayley

The first match is Becky Lynch vs Shayna Baszler vs Bayley.

I think Bayley will win because Shayna has only been attacking Bayley from behind and I think that when she faces Bayley face to face, Bayley will be able to beat her. Not only that, but Becky isn't really being talked about that much. It feels like more people are focusing on the storyline with Shayna and Bayley.



The Viking Raiders vs The New day vs The Undisputed Era

The next match is Viking raiders vs the New day vs the Undisputed Era.

I think the Undisputed era will win because I just think they should. They didn't win at War Games so something tells me that they will win tonight.



Brock Lesnar (c) vs Rey Mysterio

The next match is for the WWE championship in a no holds barred match.

Brock Lesnar will defend his title against Rey Mysterio.

Long story short, I think Cain Velasquez will return and help Rey Mysterio win.



Team Raw (Kairi Sane, Sarah Logan, Charlotte Flair, Natalya, and Asuka) vs Team NXT (Toni Storm, Rhea Ripley, Candice LeRae, Io Shirai, and Bianca Belair) vs Team SmackDown (Nikki Cross, Sasha Banks, Dana Brooke. Lacey Evans, and Carmella)

The next match is the first of two 5-on-5-on-5 elimination matches.

Team Raw vs Team NXT vs Team SmackDown.

I think team smackdown is going to win because Sasha has been killing it lately, especially as a heel. Who knows, she may be the sole survivor.



Team Raw (Randy Orton, Drew McIntyre, Seth Rollins, Ricochet, and Kevin Owens) vs Team NXT (TBA) vs Team SmackDown (Braun Strowman, Roman Reigns, Baron Corbin, Shorty G, and Mustafa Ali)

The next match is the second 5-on-5-on-5 elimination match.

This one is kind of hard to predict because Team NXT hasn't officially announced their team for this yet. So, I'm just going to go by Team raw and team SmackDown. With that being said, I think team Raw will win because Team Raw hasn't really invaded NXT and/or Smackdown until this past week. So, I don't think NXT and Smackdown really knows what Raw is capable of with those five men on that team.



The Fiend (c) vs Daniel Bryan

In the next match, The fiend will defend the Universal title against Daniel Bryan.

Okay, Daniel Bryan is fantastic, but there is absolutely no way he will beat the Fiend.



Aj Styles vs Roderick Strong vs Shinsuke Nakamura

The next match is Aj Styles vs Roderick Strong vs Shinsuke Nakamura

I think Roderick Strong is going to win because I feel like all members of the Undisputed era are going to win.



Adam Cole (c) vs Pete Dunne


In the next match, Peter Dunne will challenge Adam Cole for the NXT championship.

I think Adam Cole will win because like I said, I think all members of the Undisputed era will win.


Another match was just announced for the kickoff show and it is a triple threat match for the Cruiserweight title.

Lio Rush will defend his title against Kalisto and Akira Tozawa.

I think Lio will win because....reasons...


Those are all of the matches.

The kick off show starts in a little over an hour and I'm so excited!

Anyway, come back next week for another blog post.

~Brianna

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page