top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Royal Rumble 2024 Predictions

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, I am doing my Royal Rumble predictions which is tomorrow night and I can't wait. If you know me, you may know that the Royal Rumble is easily my favorite PPV of the year.

I'm also going to include my entry predictions for the Royal Rumble matches. So, let's get into it.


Men's Royal Rumble

The men confirmed so far:

  • Cody Rhodes

  • CM Punk

  • Shinsuke Nakamura

  • Bobby Lashley

  • Drew McIntyre

  • Gunther

  • Kofi Kingston

  • Damian Priest


Entry predictions:

  1. Jey Uso

  2. Jimmy Uso

  3. Cody Rhodes

  4. Pete Dunne

  5. Hulk Hogan

  6. Grayson Waller

  7. The Miz

  8. Tyler Bate

  9. Santos Escobar

  10. Tye Dillinger

  11. Shinsuke Nakamura

  12. Finn Balor

  13. Rey Mysterio

  14. Dominik Mysterio

  15. Drew McIntyre

  16. Carmelo Hayes

  17. Xavier Woods

  18. Sheamus

  19. Bronson Reed

  20. Damian Priest

  21. Kofi Kingston

  22. JD McDonagh

  23. Big E

  24. Austin Theory

  25. Solo Sikoa

  26. Bron Breakker

  27. CM Punk

  28. Gunther

  29. Bobby Lashley

  30. The Rock


I think CM Punk is going to win simply because he just came back and having either him, Cody Rhodes, or the Rock (if he's actually in it) win would make the most sense to me.



Women's Royal Rumble

The women confirmed so far:

  • Bayley

  • Nia Jax

  • Becky Lynch

  • Bianca Belair


Entry predictions:

  1. Becky Lynch

  2. Bayley

  3. Ivy Nile

  4. Chelsea Green

  5. Asuka

  6. Raquel Rodriguez

  7. Candice LeRae

  8. Kairi Sane

  9. Piper Niven

  10. Nia Jax

  11. Dakota Kai

  12. Tegan Nox

  13. Maxxine Dupri

  14. Shotzi

  15. Mia Yim

  16. Tiffany Stratton

  17. Zelina Vega

  18. Bianca Belair

  19. Sonya Deville

  20. Indi Hartwell

  21. Eve Torres

  22. Zoey Stark

  23. Mandy Rose

  24. Carmella

  25. Liv Morgan

  26. Roxanne Perez

  27. Jade Cargill

  28. AJ Lee

  29. Sasha Banks

  30. Naomi


I think Bayley is going to win simply because I think having her or Becky win would make the most sense to me. However, Becky has already won the rumble and I don't think we'll be seeing a 2x Royal Rumble winner this year.


Roman Reigns (c) vs Randy Orton vs AJ Styles vs LA Knight - Undisputed WWE Universal Championship match - I think Roman Reigns is going to win because - I've said this before - I don't see Roman losing the title until Wrestlemania and if he does lose it at Wrestlemania, I think the Rock will be the one to take it from him.


Logan Paul vs Kevin Owens - United States Championship match - I think Kevin Owens will win simply because Logan's reign so far hasn't been very memorable to me. I like him as champion but there are times where are actually forget who the US champion is and then I remember "oh, yeah. It's Logan Paul." Also, it's been a while since Kevin has held a singles title so I think it's time for a KO US title reign.



Those are all of my predictions for the Royal Rumble. I recently started a WWE tiktok account (@lasskickingliv) so, I will also post my predictions on there as well as Instagram and YouTube.


Until next time,

~Brianna.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page