top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Royal Rumble 2020 Predictions!

Hey guys!

Welcome back to another blog post!

As promised, this week, I will be doing my Royal Rumble predictions. However, I will not be predicting the men's and women's royal rumble matches because we don't even know some of the entrants. I mean, there's only 7/30 women announced for the women's royal rumble.

So, let's get started!



The Fiend Bray Wyatt (c) vs Daniel Bryan

The first match is a strap match for the Universal championship.

If you don't know what a strap match is, basically it's a match where one end of a strap is tied around the fiend's wrist and the other end is tied around Daniel Bryan's wrist. That way, there's no where to run. Is there disqualifications in the match? That's something I don't know, but I guess we'll see tonight.

So, I think the fiend will win because even in a strap match, he's pretty much unstoppable.



Becky Lynch (c) vs Asuka

In the next match, Becky Lynch will defend the raw women's championship against Asuka.

I think Becky Lynch will win because she has never been able to defeat Asuka and nobody really payed attention to that until the last couple of weeks. So, because of that, I can see Becky winning. Plus, I think that Becky should keep her title until Wrestlemania at least.



Roman Reigns vs Baron Corbin

The next match is a falls count anywhere match between Roman Reigns and Baron Corbin.

I think at some point during the match, of course, Dolph Ziggler and Robert Roode will get involved and the Usos will attack them and help Roman win so, I think Roman is going to win.



Shorty G vs Sheamus

Shorty G vs Sheamus is the next match.

I think Sheamus will win because this is his first match since April 2019 so there is no way he is going to lose.



Bayley (c) vs Lacey Evans

The next match is for the Smackdown women's title. Bayley vs Lacey Evans. I think one of these women is going to win by either countout or DQ. Lacey's daughter, Summer, will most likely be there to watch whether it's from back stage or behind the barricade. I think Bayley will say something to or about Lacey's daughter and Lacey will attack Bayley with a chair or something or they might continue fighting outside of the ring until they get counted out. All I'm saying is I think Bayley is going to win the title somehow.



Andrade (c) vs Humberto Carrillo

The next match is for the United States championship. Andrade vs Humberto Carrillo. I think Andrade is going to win because of course, Zelina is going to get involved....again!


Anyway, that's it for my predictions

Come back next week for another blog post,

~Brianna

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page