top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

My Favorite Roblox Games!

Hey guys!

So, this week, I've decided to talk about my favorite Roblox games.

I have a lot of games but these are my top 5:



Bloxburg

I love Bloxburg!

Bloxburg is kind of like the Sims.

In Sims, you can click on your bed and it gives you options to make the bed or sleep, maybe even woohoo with your significant other. You can do a bunch of other things too.

You can do the same in Bloxburg. However, you can't woohoo.

You can also go to work in Sims and Bloxburg.



Speed Run 4

This is kind of hard to explain so I'm going to try to explain this game as good as I can.

Basically, in this game, we have to run through certain "obstacles" and try not to touch the ground.

That's the best way I could possibly explain it.



Adopt me!

Adopt me is so much fun!

In Adopt me, you can play as a baby or an adult.

If you're playing as an adult, you can adopt babies and pets.

When you adopt a pet. It'll start off as an egg and the more you take care of the egg, the sooner the egg hatches and it will become a pet.

You don't know what pet you're getting until the egg hatches, so, sometimes, you might end up having two penguins or two giraffes.

Once the egg hatches, you have to take care of the pet just like you did with the egg.

Not only that, but you can also buy things and decorate houses.



Work at Pizza place

Basically, this is game where you just work at a place. It's as simple as that.



Royale High

Royale high is a really cool game where you're pretty much living a royal life as a student that goes to a school called "Royale high."

The game also tells you which class to go to and you can also get books from your locker to take to class.

It's basically just school in a Roblox game. Except, this one has a swimming class, which is awesome!


Those are my top 5 favorite Roblox games.

Come back next week for another blog post,

~Brianna

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page