top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

My 35 Favorite Songs of the Decade

Hey guys!

Welcome to the last post of 2019!

As we are going into a new decade (2020), I thought I would talk about my favorite songs of the decade (2010-2020).

There are a lot of songs that I can think of but I just narrowed it down do just 35.

So, let's get started.

**No, these are not in order


1. Old Town Road - Lil Nas X + Billy Ray Cyrus

2. Truth Hurts - Lizzo

3. Good as Hell - Lizzo

4. Bad Guy - Billie Eilish

5. You should see me in a crown - Billie Eilish

6. Big Plans - Why Don't We

7. What am I - Why Don't We

8. Hooked - Why Don't We

9. Something different - Why Don't We

10. Sweet but Psycho - Ava Max

11. Praying - Kesha

12. Give Me Everything - Pitbull, Ne-Yo, Afrojack, Nayer

13. Ashes - Celine Dion

14. Thrift Shop - Macklemore + Ryan Lewis

15. Someone You Loved - Lewis Capaldi

16. Wild wild love - Pitbull, G.R.L

17. Thinking out loud - Ed Sheeran

18. Don't Change - Why Don't We

19. Head Above Water - Avril Lavigne

20. Who Do you Love - The Chainsmokers + 5SOS

21. Where them girls at - David Guetta

22. Demons - Imagine Dragons

23. Take me to Church - Hozier

24. Toxic - 2WEI

25. Come to Brazil - Why Don't We

26. I Still Do - Why Don't We

27. Mad at you - Why Don't We

28. Chills - Why Don't We

29. Trust Fund Baby - Why Don't We

30. I Don't Belong in this club - Why Don't We

31. Talk - Why Don't We

32. These Girls - Why Don't We

33. In too deep - Why Don't We

34. Friends - Why Don't We

35. 8 Letters - Why Don't We


Those are all of the songs on my list.

Happy New Year, everyone!

Until net week,

~Brianna

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page