top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Hell in a Cell 2019 Predictions

Hey guys!

Welcome back to another blog post.

If you saw last weeks blog post, you would know that this week, I'm doing my WWE Hell in a Cell predictions.

Hell in a Cell is tonight and I can't wait.


Anyway, let's just start with the predictions.



Bayley (c) vs Charlotte Flair

The first match is for the Smackdown women's championship. Bayley will defend her title against Charlotte Flair.

I think Bayley will win simply because I think by the end of the night, the boss and hug connection could have all of the gold.


Seth Rollins (c) vs The Fiend Bray Wyatt

The next match is a Hell in a Cell match for the Universal championship. Seth Rollins (c) vs "The Fiend" Bray Wyatt.

I think The Fiend is going to win simply because he's basically unbeatable at this point.



Roman Reigns and Daniel Bryan vs Erick Rowan and Luke Harper

Roman Reigns and Daniel Bryan vs Erick Rowan and Luke Harper is the next match.

I think Roman Reigns and Daniel Bryan will win because a lot of people may think that they are sort of an unlikely duo, but, most of the time, the unlikely duos become an unstoppable team. Just like Bobby Roode and Dolph Ziggler. Nobody thought they were going to get along but they ended up winning a whole gauntlet match and winning the RAW tag team titles in their first title opportunity. So, I'm think that althought Reigns and Bryan could be a very unlikely duo, they could also end up being an amazing team.



Becky Lynch (c) vs Sasha Banks

The next match is a Hell in a Cell match for the RAW women's championship. Becky lynch will defend her title against Sasha Banks.

I think Sasha Banks will win because as I mentioned before, I think the Boss and hug connection could have all of the gold (except for the women's tag team titles) by the end of the night.





Viking Raiders (Erik and Ivar) and a mystery partner vs The OC (Aj Styles, Karl Anderson and Luke Gallows)

In the next match The viking raiders will team with a mystery partner and face the oc.

I think no matter who the Viking Raiders' partner is, they're going to win either way and the viking raiders will be put in the RAW tag team title pictures and whoever their partner is will be put in the US title picture.



Lacey Evans vs Natalya

The next match is on the kickoff. Lacey Evans vs Natalya.

I think Natalya is going to win simply because she absolutely needs this win.



Chad Gable vs Baron Corbin

In the next match, Chad Gable will wrestle Baron Corbin.

I think Chad Gable will win because for the past couple of week, Baron Corbin has always beaten him, so I think Chad Gable will defeat him tonight.



Nikki Cross and Alexa Bliss (c) vs the Kabuki Warriors (Asuka and Kairi Sane)

In the next match, Nikki Cross and Alexa Bliss will defend their women's tag team titles against the Kabuki Warriors.

I think Nikki Cross and Alexa Bliss will win because they weren't really in a storyline for this match and this match was literally just announced about one hour ago.


Those are all of my predictions, so, now, I'm going to make my predictions video for my WWE youtube channel (Brianna's WWE reactions) and I have to do it in 10 minutes so, come back next week for another blog post.

~Brianna.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page