top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Elimination Chamber 2020 Predictions

Hey guys!

Welcome back to another blog post!

This week, I will be doing my my Elimination Chamber predictions.

If you don't know, Elimination Chamber is tonight and I'm so excited.

Before I get started, I do have something to tell you guys.

Unfortunately, I will not be posting videos on my WWE youtube channel anymore because since I've gotten my new phone, it takes about a day or 2 to post a video and sometimes it's too stressful.

Anyway, let's start the predictions!



Women's Elimination Chamber

The first match is an Elimination Chamber match and the winner goes to wrestlemania to face Becky Lynch for the Raw women's title. The women in this match are Sarah Logan, Ruby Riott, Liv Morgan, Shayna Baszler, Asuka, and Natalya.

I think everyone knows Shayna Baszler is going to win so, there's really no need to talk about it that much.



Cesaro, Sami Zayn, and Shinsuke Nakamura vs Braun Strowman (c)

The next match is a 3-on-1 handicap match for the Intercontinental championship. Cesaro, Sami Zayn, and Shinsuke Nakamura vs Braun Strowman.

I think Braun Strowman is going to crush them. So, obviously, he's probably going to win.



Tag Team Elimination Chamber

The next match is an Elimination Chamber match for the Smackdown tag team titles.

The teams in this match are Dolph Ziggler and Robert Roode, Heavy Machinery, Lucha House Party, The Usos, John Morrison and The Miz (c), and The New Day.

I think Miz and Morrison is going to win because they won the titles just a couple of weeks ago and I don't think Vince wants them to lose the titles just yet.



The Street Profits (Angelo Dawkins and Montez Ford) (c) vs Seth Rollins and Buddy Murphy

In the next match, The street profits will defend their Raw tag team titles against Seth Rollins and Buddy Murphy.

I think the Street Profits are going to win because if you saw Raw last week, you would know that the street profits won the titles. What happened was AOP tried to help Rollins and Murphy win but the ref caught them and banned them from ringside. While the ref was trying to deal with the AOP, Kevin Owens hit the stunner on Seth Rollins and helped the street profits win. I think that's what is going to happen tonight.



Aleister Black vs Aj Styles

The next match is a no DQ match between Aleister Black and Aj Styles.

I think Aj Styles is going to win because Gallows and Anderson are going to get involved and help Styles win....again.



Andrade (c) vs Humberto Carrillo

The next match is a United States championship match between Andrade and Humberto Carrillo.

Okay, I think it's time for Humberto to win the title. I mean, he's had so many matches for this specific title and he always loses. Most of the time, it's because Zelina Vega ALWAYS gets involved. He has to win this time.



Daniel Bryan vs Drew Gulak

The last match is Daniel Bryan vs Drew Gulak.

I think Daniel Bryan is going to win. There's no doubt about it.


Those are all of the matches for Elimination Chamber.

Come back next wee for another blog post.

~Brianna.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page