top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

DWTS 28 Cast!

Hey guys! I am so excited for this weeks blog post because this week, I am going to talk about the Dancing with the stars season 28 cast!


First, I'm going to start with the pros, but there are 12 celebrities and 14 pros, so I don't know how that's going to work out. All i do know is nobody is going to know which celebrity is with which pro until the premiere on Monday, September 16.

So, here are the pros for this season:



Lindsay Arnold

Cheryl Burke

Brandon Armstrong

Jenna Johnson


Alan Bersten






Sasha Farber


Val Chmerkovskiy

Peta Murgatroyd

Those are all of the pros. Now, I'm going to talk about the celebrities.



Kate Flannery (Meredith from The Office)

James Van Der Beek (Dawson from Dawson's Creek)

Mary Wilson (The Supremes)

Karamo Brown (Queer Eye)

Hannah Brown (the Bachelorette)

Lauren Alaina (Country Singer)

Sean Spicer (former white house press secretary)

Ally Brooke (singer)


Lamar Odom (American basketball player)

Christie Brinkley (model)

Kel Mitchell (Kenan and Kel)

Those are all of the stars for the upcoming season of DWTS. I'm so excited for this season and I can't wait to see who's partnered with who.


Come back next week for another blog!

~Brianna

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page