top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Bash in Berlin 2024 Predictions

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post.

Bash in Berlin is this Saturday so this week, I am doing my Bash in Berlin predictions. So, let's get into it.



Gunther (c) vs Randy Orton

The first match confirmed so far (not in order) is Gunther vs Randy Orton for the world heavyweight championship. I think Gunther is going to win simply because he hasn't been champion for very long and he hasn't had many title defenses yet. I'm also expecting kind of a lengthy title reign for him.



Cody Rhodes (c) vs Kevin Owens

The next match is Cody Rhodes vs Kevin Owens for the undisputed wwe championship. I do think that Kevin will turn heel but I don't think he'll win. I think Cody will win and Kevin will just snap and turn on him.



Unholy Union (Alba Fyre & Isla Dawn) (c) vs Jade Cargill & Bianca Belair

The next match is the Unholy Union vs Jade Cargill & Bianca Belair for the women's tag team championship. As much as I would love to see Jade & Bianca win, I think the Unholy Union will retain because they haven't held the titles for very long yet. They've also recently aligned with Blair Davenport so she could come out and help them.



Terror Twins (Damian Priest & Rhea Ripley) vs Judgment Day (Liv Morgan & Dominik Mysterio)

The next match is the Terror Twins vs the Judgment Day. Obviously, this feud is too deep just for it to end with one match. I can definitely see this feud lasting a while, so although it could go either way, I can see Liv & Dominik winning.



CM Punk vs Drew McIntyre

The final match confirmed so far is CM Punk vs Drew McIntyre in a strap match. I think CM Punk is going to win because he hasn't won a single match since his return last year which is kind of a crime (to be fair, he's only had like 2 or 3 matches). Also, Drew had his moment at Summerslam so now it's time for CM Punk to get a win of his own. It would also even out the score between them so they could (maybe) get one more match after this one to end this feud.



Those are all of my predictions. I don't think I'll be posting my predictions on Instagram or Twitter tomorrow because I do have to work tomorrow morning and I won't get home until about a half hour after the show begins. I will, however, post my predictions on YouTube later tonight.

Until next time,

~Brianna.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page