top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Where Did I Go?

Hey guys! Welcome back to another blog post!

So, a lot of you guys may have been wondering, "where did Brianna go? Why isn't she posting blog posts anymore?" Well, in this week's blog post, I'm going to clear that up for you.

If you didn't watch my Youtube video titled "BREAK," you wouldn't know why I had a break (clearly).

So, basically, I took a break because I was busy studying for exams.

I had a Canadian History exam on June 21 and I was literally studying for it non-stop.

I studied for the exams twice or three times a day and when I wasn't studying, I was writing notes to help me study. So, technically, I was studying 24/7.

I did tell you guys on YouTube that I would start uploading again on June 22 but I decided since I had about 6 days left before school actually ended for Summer, I decided to wait until this week to upload on YouTube and post more blog posts again (to kick off summer properly).

So, that's why I didn't post on my blog for the past 2-ish weeks.

Anyway, so that's all I have for this weeks blog post.

Before I go, I just wanted to point out that I won't be posting on my blog during the week of July 21 because I will be at camp.

Come back next week for another blog post!

~Brianna


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page