top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

What I got for my 17th birthday!

Hey guys!

If you didn't know my birthday was 2 days ago (August 14) and I turned 17.

I had an amazing time at my party and I've decided to talk about it and pretty much just tell you guys what I got for my birthday this year.

This is not for bragging purposes so, if you think I'm bragging, I'm not!



I got the stuff in the photo above on the day before my birthday because one of my best friends couldn't make it to my party on my birthday because she was working, but she did come over for a few minutes after my party when she finished work, but, she got me a double sequin pillow, socks, headbands and buckles along with a card!



My Nan Muriel got me a card and inside that card were $10 and a Tim Horton's gift card!



My parents me the stuff in the photo above and the photo below.

In the photo above, they got me 2 pairs of leggings and a nightdress that says "Weekend, I <3 you"



My parents also got me an Aj Styles shirt, 2 WWE action figures (Jinder Mahal and The Undertaker), a WWE book, and 3 WWE dvds (30 years of Summerslam, Money in the bank 2019, and Summerslam 2016). However, my parents ordered the Summerslam 2016 dvd on Amazon so, it didn't get here until yesterday.


Aside from all of that, I also got some cards, money and my Aunt Carolyn and Uncle Lloyd has something for my but since their house is about 4 hours away from mine, I won't get my gift from them until I visit them again which will probably be in October, so, if you want me to tell you guys what they got me in a new post sometime in October, let me know and I will consider it!


Come back next week for another blog post,

~Brianna

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page