top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

What I got for Easter 2019!

Hey guys! Happy Easter!

As promised, for this week's blog post, I'm going to tell you what I got for Easter this year.

Before I get started, I just wanted to point out that I am 100% not trying to brag and I am super grateful for everything I have received.

So, let's just get started.



This photo is some of what my parents got me and My Aunt's friend made the bin.

-A bottle of water (because I drink water the most)

-Popcorn

-Chocolate covered marshmallow bunny

-Pringles original chips

-Reese's pieces stuffed eggs

-"Brianna's wrestling snacks" bin

So, I had no idea the bin said "Brianna's wrestling snacks." I thought it was just a normal blue bin. So, I took out all of the stuff that was in the bin and as I was about to put it all back and put it on the ground to open my next gift, mom told me to look and see what was on the bin. I saw "Brianna's wrestling snacks and my mind just went, "bruh. This is amazing!"



The photo above is what my Nan Muriel gave me.

-Mini Hershey's cookies and cream bars

-Mini kit kat bars

-Banana bear paws

-$10 walmart gift card



The stuff in this photo is what my Aunt's worker, Trudy gave me.

She pretty much did a whole bag of junk food + something that I can't talk about.

-Munchos

-Hickory sticks

-Bottle of water

-Hershey's cookies and cream bar

-Reese's peanut butter eggs (pack of 4)



The stuff in this photo is stuff that I got from other family members.

-Minnie mouse chocolate (from Aunt Barb and Uncle Ivan)

-Crispy bunny (from Aunt Barb and Uncle Neil)

-2 hollow eggs (one from Aunt Marley and Uncle Roy and one from my cousins, Vickie, Don, Sara, Brittany, and Brooklyn)

-Solid chocolate bunny (from my cousins, Dino and Hubert)

-A bag of hollow chocolate (from my cousin, Samantha)



This is all of the stuff my Aunt Carolyn and Uncle Lloyd got me.

-Cookies and cream bunny

-Mini oreos

-Easter stuffed animal

-Mini reese's peanut butter cups

-Munchies chips

-"Happy camper" mug

-Reese's pieces

-10$ Tim Horton's gift card





The top 3 pictures are some of the other gifts I received from my parents.

-Shirt

-Pants

-Peanut butter M&M eggs



This is the stuff my Nan Bernice and Pop John got me.

-Original pringles

-Reese's pieces

-Shirt

-Necklace

-Keychain



This stuff is also from my parents.

-2 wooden owls

-A wooden owl box

-Paintbrushes





Every year, my parents do up a whole Easter basket for me and that didn't stop this year.

Everything in the two photos above is what was in that basket this year.

-Peanut butter M&M eggs

-WWE Jason Jordan and Kurt Angle action figures

-Just dance 2019 (PS4)

-Light-up bunny

-"Train like a WWE superstar" magazine

-Cookies and cream bunny

-M&M's

-Reese's egg

-Reese's pieces

-Night dress

-$10 Dollarama gift card


That's everything I received for Easter this year.

I'm also going to be showing this stuff in a YouTube video when my flu is gone.

Like I said, I was not trying to brag about what I got. I'm super grateful for all of it.

I'm not sure what I'm going to do for next week's blog post, but I'll come up with something.

Until then,


~Brianna

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page