top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Valentine's Day 2019!

Hey everyone! For today's blog post, I'm going to tell you what I got for Valentine's day this year.

I know some people might not receive gifts from their family. Some might just get a few things from their significant other. However, since I was little, I've always gotten a few things from family members, and that didn't stop this year.

Before I do tell you about everything I have received this year, I wanted to point out that today, I'm going to make a youtube video showing all of these things along with reacting to a song by Why Don't We, so be sure to check that out. I also wanted to point out that I'm not trying to brag.




In the photos above are the things I've received for Valentine's day.

-A new pair of shoes. I have the same pair but my parents got me a different size because the pair I used to use have become way too tight.

-"I <3 sleep" night dress.

-Two cuddly cuties chocolates (an owl and raccoon)

-A giant hershey's kiss

-Russel Stover iddy biddy hearts

-A cookie (the tin says I <3 you)

-Minecraft for my PS4

-A chocolate covered marshmallow heart

I also received a card and $10 but I didn't include them in the photos.


That is everything I got today and I'm so so grateful for all of it.

See you tomorrow where I tell you about previous Valentine's.


~Brianna

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page