top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Updated Favorite TikTokers

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post.

This week, I am going to tell you guys about some of my favorite TikTokers. These are people that I smile when I see their TikToks and I could watch their TikToks all day and never get tired of them.

So, let's get into it.


  1. @karissaeats - she makes a lot of "what I eat in a day"/"what I eat at..." videos and I love them.

  2. @harley_haisleyyy

  3. @charlidamelio - been a fan of hers since 2020 and that's never gonna change.

  4. @abigailfeehls - I didn't become a fan of hers until recently but I find her eating videos so satisfying.

  5. @lindsarnold - she's a pro on DWTS and I love watching her TikToks of her and her kids.

  6. @addiemclarke_ - I love her candy salad videos.

  7. @kayleighleon - one of my favorite food TikTokers.

  8. @heyyitsrenaee - one of my favorite wrestling TikTokers.

  9. @elleighmariefrancom

  10. @ariannaflowers

  11. @jelinuh

  12. @dylaneatss - "mhmm". That's all I have to say.

  13. @addisonre - just like Charli, I've been a fan of hers since 2020 and that's never gonna change.

  14. @mikailadancer - I love how she takes no shit and how confident she is.

  15. @dawnnfarmer

  16. @jaedengomezz - literally one of the best dancers on the app. Argue with the wall.

  17. @mowingthegrassylawn

  18. @iamoliviaponton

  19. @anasobonja

  20. @sjbleau


So, those are all of my updated favorite TikTokers. I do have other favorites but these are just (like I said) the ones that I pretty much fangirl over when I see their TikToks.

Until next week,

~Brianna.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page