top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Things I Want To Do Before 20!

Hey everyone! Welcome to another blog post! Today, I'm going to tell you guys things I would love to do before I turn 20. I'm 16 now (i will be 17 in August) so, I have a little over 3 years to do all of these things.

So, without any further ado, here are 5 things I want to do before 20.


1. Meet Why Don't We

If you didn't know, my favorite band is Why Don't We and I would love to meet them!


2. Go to a WWE event.

I'm currently trying to convince my parents to let me go to Summerslam weekend this year in Toronto. I don't think it'll happen because I'm also graduating next year and I have to pay for that, too but, it would be amazing if I could go to Summerslam this year.


3. Get a job.

I've been wanting to get a job for a while now. Recently, I received my resume's from the Boys and Girls Club I need a job mostly to pay for grad next year and if I go to Summerslam this year, I'll pay for that.


4. Get a nose piercing.

Lately, I've been wanting a nose piercing so bad.


5. Read every babysitter's club book.

This may be kind of a "weird" one by The Babysitter's Club is one of my favorites. I've only read about 3 of them but I would absolutely LOVE to read them all.


That's it for today's blog post.

Come back next week for a new one.


Until then,

~Brianna


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page