top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

The Girl Behind the Blog: Get to Know Me



The girl in the photo above is me. My name is Brianna and this is my first blog post.

Earlier this morning, I was sitting at my laptop watching one of Shane Dawson's youtube videos and I decided to make a blog and that's simply how this blog was created.

For my first blog, I wanted you guys to get to know me instead of just posting a random blog without you guys knowing a single thing about me.


What is my name? Brianna

How old am I? Sixteen years old

What's my favorite color? Blue

What's my favorite tv show? This one's a hard one because there's plenty of shows that I adore. I really like Dancing with the stars, Big Brother and I am also a huge wrestling fan.

What's my nationality? Canadian

What's my favorite song? This is one's also a hard one because there's also plenty of songs that I love such as Big plans by Why don't we and High hopes by Panic! at the disco.

Who's my favorite band? 10000000% why don't we. Their songs are amazing and they all have such angelic voices and if I could, I would listen to their songs all day, every day!

Favorite social media? Every day, I switch going from facebook, snapchat, twitter, and Instagram, so probably one of those four.


So, that's all for now. You can get to know me better by checking out my youtube channel (Brianna Blake 76 (STUDENT)) and you can also check out my WWE youtube channel (Brianna's WWE Reactions) you can check my social medias, or you can just come back on Friday for a little bit of a flashback Friday where I tell you about my first day of grade 5.


~Brianna


32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page