top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Super Show Down 2019 Predictions

Hey guys! Welcome back to my blog!

This week. I'm going to be telling you my predictions for Super Show Down 2019.

If you didn't know, the Super Show Down kick off is starting at 2:30pm (my time) on Friday

and the main show starts at 3:30 I'm so excited for this PPV.

These matches aren't in order as always.

So, I'm just going to get started.



Kofi Kingston (c) vs Dolph Ziggler

The first match is Kofi Kingston (c) vs Dolph Ziggler for the WWE championship.

Obviously, I think Kofi Kingston will retain because once, again, Dolph Ziggler has been asking for sympathy because he thinks he's the one that should be WWE champion and it seems like people like that don't normally win matches. Especially champioship matches. Not only that, but this is Dolph Ziggler's first match in months, so, obviously I think Kofi will win.



Triple H vs Randy Orton

The next match is Triple H vs Randy Orton.

I think Randy Orton will win because Triple H doesn't wrestle as much as he used to and when he does, he normally loses.



50 man battle royal

The next match is a 50 man battle royal.

I don't know who is in this match, so, I can't really predict the outcome of this match but all I can say is I love Royal rumble matches and battle royals so, I'm very excited for this match.



The Undertaker vs Goldberg

The next match is The Undertaker vs Goldberg for the first time ever.

To me, it seems like every time The Undertaker wrestles someone for the first time ever, he normally wins, so, I think that's what's going to happen.



Braun Strowman vs Bobby Lashley

The next match is Braun Strowman vs Bobby Lashley.

All I'm going to say is BRAUN STROWMAN IS WINNING PERIOD!



Andrade vs Finn Balor (c)

The next match is Andrade vs Finn Balor (c) for the Intercontinental championship.

I'm going to go with Andrade because it feels like Finn Balor has been Intercontinental champion for quite a while now and Andrade has been having a few opportunities for a bunch of different titles since late last year, so I think he will finally win his first title in WWE tonight.



The Usos vs The Revival

The next match is The Usos vs the Revival.

I think the Usos will win. That's all.



Roman Reigns vs Shane McMahon

The next match is Roman Reigns vs Shane McMahon.

I think Roman's winning because there is absolutely no way Shane McMahon could beat him, especially on a PPV. Plus, Shane McMahon has had the upper hand on Roman after beating him up on Raw and SmackDown for a while and I've noticed that when that happens between different superstars the faces end up winning. In this case, Roman is the face.



Seth Rollins (c) vs Baron Corbin

Seth Rollins (c) vs Baron Corbin for the Universal championship is the next match.

I'm just going to say that Seth Rollins is winning without a doubt.


Those are all of the matches.

Let me know your predictions and I will be back next week for another blog post.

Until then,

~Brianna

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page