top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Random Questions

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post.

I had no sweet clue what to do this week, so I went on Instagram and I found a template of some questions, so I'm just going to answer them. If you want to answer these questions as well, the @ is @yaystorybingos.

So, let's get into it.


  1. Do you brush your teeth before or after you eat breakfast? Usually after.

  2. What do you usually eat for breakfast? Cheese and crackers.

  3. Do you sleep with the door open or closed? I don't have a door. I have a curtain but I do close it every night.

  4. Approximately, how many clothes do you have in your wardrobe? I have no idea.

  5. Do you prefer coffee or tea? Neither.

  6. What do you usually do after school/work? Not much. I usually just read and watch tv.

  7. What series are you currently watching? Big Brother Canada. I'm currently re-watching season 10.

  8. How many languages can you speak? I just speak English but I'm trying to learn Spanish.

  9. How many sports do you play/have played in your lifetime? The only sports I've played were basketball, volleyball, etc. in gym class in school.

  10. Have you made any new friends this year? Not really.

  11. Is your room messy atm? Yes. Very messy.

  12. How many pairs of shoes do you have? I have a few but I usually only wear one of two different pairs.

  13. What is something you regret this year? I have no idea.

  14. Do you wish you were more confident? I think I'm pretty confident in myself already.

  15. Have you ever had a crush that lasted over a year? Yes.

  16. Do you go for people older or younger than you? I tend to go for people either the same age as me or older.

  17. ...taller or shorter than you? I don't look at height.

  18. Can you roll your tongue? Yes.

  19. What was the last movie you watched? 16 Wishes.

  20. What is something you wish you did last year but didn't? I have no idea.

  21. What are some goals you have? I want to start working out and going to the gym more.

  22. What advice would you have given yourself 5 years? I have no idea.

  23. Do you prefer light hair or dark hair in a significant other? Doesn't matter.

  24. Do you go to sleep early? No.

  25. What is your favorite color? Blue.

  26. Do you prefer dogs or cats? Both.

  27. Have you ever dyed your hair? Yes.

  28. Do you wish you were more independent? I'm already pretty independent.

  29. What is one thing you are grateful for this year? Family/friends.

  30. What are you looking forward to this year? Camp.

  31. What is something unexpected that happened this year? Can't think of anything.

  32. What's your favorite/preferred hairstyle in a significant other? Doesn't matter.

  33. Something that annoys you? Fake people, liars, bullies, etc.

  34. Dark or white chocolate? White.


So, that's it for this week's blog post.

Until next time,

~Brianna.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page