top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

My Netflix Watch List

Hey guys!

Welcome back to another blog post!

This week, I'm going to tell you guys about my Netflix watch list.

I've had Netflix for a while now but I have not watched a thing yet. Mostly because I'm currently watching Hannah Montana on Disney+ but as soon as I'm done watching that, I will start watching something on Netflix. Not sure what it will be but I will definitely watch something. So, this week, I'm going to tell you some movies/shows that I will be watching on Netflix FOR SURE.


  1. Full House: I have definitely seen this show before and I absolutely LOVE it. However, I have not seen every episode in order so, now that I have netflix, I am now able to binge watch the whole show. I already made a promise to myself that Full House will be for the first show I watch. And of course, I have to watch the next show right after.

  2. Fuller House: I have seen a couple of episodes of Fuller House but I haven't seen every episode. Besides, it would only make sense to watch Full House first and then watch Fuller House after that.

  3. Pretty Little Liars: I love this show, so obviously it's going to be one of the first ones I watch on Netflix. I also have the full series on DVD so, if I'm somewhere where I don't have internet, I'll just watch PLL on my dvd player.

  4. Friends: I have seen a few episodes of this show and I love it. I haven't seen every episode though, so, I'm 100% going to watch it on Netflix.

  5. Insatiable: I know this show is very controversial because it's basically fat-shaming which I do not like. However, I have heard some good things about it so, it's on my watch list.

  6. Slenderman: Okay, so this is the first movie on this list. It isn't on Netflix yet but I just found out that it will be on Netflix on July 14th and I'm going to watch because I love anything horror. Horror movies, horror stories..I love them all.

  7. The Big Show Show: Everyone should know by know that I am a HUGE wrestling fan and this show basically follows the life of one of my favorite WWE superstars, The Big Show. This show is literally one of the reasons I got Netflix. I got so excited when I heard that The Big Show was having his own show on Netflix and one of the best parts about it is there are other former WWE superstars involved. I saw a post on TikTok from a fellow wrestling fan and she was saying how good the show was and she even showed two WWE Hall of Famers in one of the episodes. I'm talking about Mick Foley and Mark Henry (two of my all time favorites). So, of course, I'll be watching this show.

  8. Chasing Cameron: I know this show has been out for a few years and it's kind of an older show but it's still on Netflix so I'm going to watch it. A few years ago, I was obsessed with Cameron Dallas so I was so excited when this show came out. One day, I went to watch it until I found out it was on Netflix and I was so disappointed because I didn't have Netflix at the time and I wasn't even allowed to get it, so, now that I do have Netflix, I can watch it.

  9. Haters Back Off: Similar to Chasing Cameron, this show has been out for a while and I really wanted watch it when it first came out but I didn't have Netflix. It's still on Netflix so, I will definitely watch it.

  10. Literally any Christian movie on Netflix: If you guys don't know, I grew up in a Christian household and I am a Christian so, I LOVE Christian movies. Every time there's a new Christian movie coming out in theaters, my parents and I always go see it and most of the time, we also get it on DVD. Netflix has way more Christian movies than I expected. My Dad has already watched a couple of them but I haven't. However, I definitely will be watched a lot of them when I get the chance.

Those are all of the movies/shows on my Netflix watch list. There are tons more but I'm unable to fit it all into one post. I obviously want to watch Riverdale, Grey's Anatomy, etc. but if I fit it all into one post, it would just take too long to read. So, if you guys want me to do a part 2, let me know.

Until next week,

~Brianna.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page