top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

My Favorite TikTokers (Updated)

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. I know I did a blog like this not too long ago but I'm doing it again haha. Anyway, this week, I am going to be telling you guys some of my favorite tiktokers. I tried not to put in the same ones that was in my list last time but we'll see haha. Also, I tried to narrow this list down to about 15 people. So, let's get into it.


  1. Charly Jordan (@charlyjordan)

  2. Mark (@snarkymarky)

  3. Hailee & Kendra (@haileeandkendra)

  4. Jaden Barba (@jadenbarba)

  5. Natalie Ludwig (@natalieeludwig)

  6. Sarah-Jade Bleau (@sjbleau)

  7. Hannah McKee (@hannsoff)

  8. Madison Smith (@madisons.16)

  9. Ana Sobonja (@ana.sobonja)

  10. Ahlyssa Marie (@itsahlyssa)

  11. Bentellect (@bentellect)

  12. Sienna Mae (@siennamae)

  13. Markell Washington (@markellwashington1)

  14. Zoe Laverne (@zoelaverne)

  15. Mikaila (@mikailadancer)


So, that's it for this week's blog post. Yes, there are a lot of other tiktokers that I love but these are just some of them. Next week, I will tell you guys about my time at camp which starts tomorrow and ends on Thursday. Before I sign off, I want to give a shoutout to my amazing boyfriend, Isaac. I love you!

Until next week,

~Brianna.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page