top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

My Favorite TikTokers (Updated)

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post.

This week, I will be telling you about some of my favorite tiktokers (updated). I obviously have many more favorites but I've just decided to narrow it down to about 20.

So, let's get into it (and no, this is not in order).


  1. Zoe Laverne (@zoelaverne)

  2. Charli D'amelio (@charlidamelio)

  3. Nick Bencivengo (@nickbencivengo)

  4. Emily Batten (@emiilybatten)

  5. Ty G (@yeahitstyg)

  6. Jaden Barba (@jadenbarba)

  7. Josh Pelley (@josh.pelley)

  8. Davante Wilson (@iamdavante)

  9. Jake Osmo (@jakeosmo)

  10. Jean-Victor Mackie (@jeanvictorm)

  11. Sj Bleau (@sjbleau)

  12. Dawn Farmer (@dawnnfarmer)

  13. Grace Bressner (@gracebressner)

  14. Willow Bramley (@thebramleyfamily_main)

  15. Olivia Ponton (@iamoliviaponton)

  16. Ana Sobonja (@ana.sobonja)

  17. Jason Fairfield (@jasonfairfield)

  18. Markell Washington (@markellwashington1)

  19. Tommy Winkler (@tommywinkler)

  20. Jamie Murphy (@jamiemurphh)


So, those are all of my current favorite tiktokers. Like I said, I do have other favorites but this are some of my top favorites.

Until next week,

~Brianna.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page