top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

My favorite horror/halloween movies

Hey guys!

Welcome to another blog post.

This week, I'm gonna tell you guys about my favorite horror movies.

So, let's get into it.


  1. Halloween (literally the whole franchise)

  2. Hocus pocus

  3. Halloweentown (ALL OF THEM)

  4. Carrie

  5. Trick r' treat

  6. The Exorcist

  7. Truth or dare

  8. Paranormal activity (I've only seen the 4th one and I loved it)

  9. Cult of Chucky

  10. Happy death day

  11. Annabelle

  12. It

So, those are all of my favorite horror/halloween movies. I know it's really short but I've only seen a few but I will watch a shit ton of them this year.


Come back next week for another blog post,

~Brianna.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page