top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

My Favorite Euphoria Episodes (so far)

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, I will tell you guys about my favorite Euphoria episodes. So, let's get into it.


  1. Pilot (1x01)

  2. Stuntin' Like My Daddy (1x02)

  3. Made You Look (1x03)

  4. Shook One Pt. II (1x04)

  5. '03 Bonnie and Clyde (1x05)

  6. And Salt the Earth Behind You (1x08)

  7. Trying to Get to Heaven Before They Close the Door (2z01)

  8. You Who Cannot See, Think of Those Who Can (2x04)

  9. Stand Still Like the Hummingbird (2x05)

  10. The Theater and Its Double (2x07)

  11. All My Life, My Heart Has Yearned for a Thing I Cannot Name (2x08)


Those are all of my favorite Euphoria episodes so far. There are only 2 seasons but season 3 is coming out in 2024 (it's torture waiting until then lol) and the show is incredible. If y'all would like to watch the show, you can find it on crave. I highly recommend.

Until next week,

~Brianna.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page