top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

My Favorite DWTS Season 30 Performances

Hey guys!

Welcome to another blog post. This week, I will be telling you about my favorite performances from DWTS season 30. So, let's get into it.


-Melanie C & Gleb's cha cha (premiere)


-The Miz & Witney's cha cha (premiere)



-Iman Shumpert & Daniella's jive (premiere)


-Olivia Jade & Val's salsa (premiere)


-Matt James & Lindsay's cha cha (premiere)


-Jojo Siwa & Jenna's quickstep (premiere)


-Brian Austin Green & Sharna's rumba (week 2)


-Jojo Siwa & Jenna's cha cha (week 2)


-Jojo Siwa & Jenna's argentine tango (Britney night)


-Olivia Jade & Val's tango (Britney night)


-The Miz & Witney's salsa (Britney night)


-Jojo Siwa & Jenna's paso doble (villains night)



-Amanda Kloots & Alan's viennese waltz (grease night)


-Suni Lee & Sasha's charleston (grease night)


-Jojo Siwa & Jenna's foxtrot (grease night)


-Jojo Siwa & Jenna's jazz (horror night)


-Jimmie Allen & Emma's contemporary (horror night)


-Iman Shumpert & Daniella's contemporary (horror night)


-Olivia Jade & Val's quickstep (queen night)


-Amanda Kloots & Alan's jazz (Janet Jackson night)


-Cha Cha dance off (Janet Jackson night)


-Jojo Siwa & Jenna's contempoary (semifinals)


-Iman Shumpert & Daniella's jazz (semifinals)


-Amanda Kloots & Alan's contemporary (semifinals)


-Jojo Siwa & Jenna's freestyle (finals)


-Iman Shumpert & Daniella's freestyle (finals)



So, those are all of my favorite dances from DWTS this year.

Before I sign off, I want to give a huge shoutout to my amazing boyfriend, Isaac! I love and miss you.

Next week, I will tell you guys about my Christmas wishlist this year.

Until then,

~Brianna.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page