top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

My Favorite Christmas Movies

Hey, guys!

Welcome back to another blog post.

This week, I am going to tell you guys about my favorite Christmas movies.

So, let's get started!


1. Home Alone

Okay, I think that we can all agree that Home Alone is a freaking classic and it's also one of the best Christmas movies of all time.

If you don't know what Home Alone is (in that case, you must be living under a rock), it's about a boy who is supposed to go on a trip with his family during Christmas but he accidentally gets left home. While he is Home, a couple of burglers try to burgle the house.

I love this movie and I've watched it about 500 times this month.


2. Home Alone 2: Lost in New York

In my opinion, Home Alone 1 and 2 is the best movies of the Home Alone franchise. That's why they're my top 2 favorite Christmas movies.

Home Alone 2: Lost In New York is the second movie in the Home Alone franchise.

This movie is basically the same thing as Home Alone 1. However, in this movie, the little boy is supposed to go somewhere with his family for Christmas but he ends up going on the wrong plane and he ends up in New York instead. While he is in New York, the same two guys try to kill him as they're trying to rob a toy store.



3. Elf

Okay, this movie might be kind of hard to summarize but it is one of the all time best Christmas movies of all time.

I'm going to try to summarize this movie as best as I can.

Basically, this movie is about an Elf who finds his father and also tries to get people in the Christmas spirit.

That's the best way I could possibly explain it.


4. A cookie cutter Christmas

A cookie cutter Christmas is about two teachers who hate each other and they enter a Christmas cookie bake-off. Not only that, but one of the teachers also fall for a man who moves into town.

It's an amazing movie!


5. How the Grinch Stole Christmas

The last movie on this list is How the Grinch Stole Christmas.

I love every Grinch movie and in every Grinch movie, the grinch decides to steal everyone's Christmas gifts.

It's also a classic.


That's it for today's blog post!

Come back next week.

Merry Christmas!

~Brianna

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page