top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

My Favorite Austin and Ally Episodes

Hey guys! Welcome back to another blog post.

So, if you guys don't know, I have Disney+, Netflix and Amazon Prime.

I've watched a few things on Disney+ already. I'm currently in the middle of Full House on Netflix (I'm on 8x17) and I haven't watched anything on Amazon Prime yet.

So, I thought that I would talk about my favorite episodes from every show I've watched on disney+, netflix, and amazon prime. This week, I'm going to talk about my favorite episodes from the first show I watched on Disney+ which is Austin and Ally.

So, let's get started.


~"Bloggers & Butterflies" (1x05)

~"Songwriting & Starfish" (1x11)

~"Soups & Stars" (1x12)

~"Diners & Daters" (1x16)

~"Everglades & Allygators" (1x17)

~"Successes & Setbacks" (1x18)

~"Costumes & Courage" (2x01)

~"Magazines & Made-Up Stuff" (2x03)

~"Parents & Punishments"(2x04)

~"Crybabies & Cologne" (2x05)

~"Austin & Jessie & Ally All Star New Year"

~"Chapters & Choices" (2x10, 2x11)

~"Spas & Spices" (2x14)

~"Solos & Stray Kitties" (2x15)

~"Viral Videos & Very Bad Dancing" (2x18)

~"Moon Week & Mentors" (2x24)

~"Beach Clubs & BFFs" (3x04)

~"Mix-Ups & Mistletoe" (3x05)

~"Directors & Divas" (3x11)

~"Proms & Promises" (3x16)

~"Last Dances & Last Chances" (3x17)

~"Beauties & Bullies" (3x19)

~"Horror Stories & Halloween Scares" (3x20)

~"Homework & Hidden Talents" (4x05)

~"Dancers & Ditzes" (4x10)

~"Scary Spirits & Spooky Stories" (4x15)

~"Santas & Surprises" (4x18)


So, those are all of my favorite episodes of Austin & Ally. I'm probably going to do another post like this on another show next week, so, until then,

~Brianna.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page