top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

My Favorite ASMR Videos

Hey guys!

Welcome back to another blog post.

This week, I am going to tell you about some ASMR videos that I love.

If you don't know what ASMR means, it's autonomous sensory meridian response and it's a tingling sensation that typically begins on the scalp and moves down the back of the next and upper spine.

My personal favorite is ASMR eating, so, obviously, all of the videos I'm including will be food related.




















So, that's it for this weeks video. There are tons more videos that I like but if I included all of them, this blog post will take ages to read. Besides, I'm going to my camper in a few minutes, anyway so I need to get ready.

Come back next week for another blog post,

~Brianna.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page