top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

My Favorite Apps

Hey guys!

Welcome back another blog post!

This week, I'm going to tell you about my favorite apps on my phone.

So, basically, I'm just going to tell you my most used apps on my phone.


1. Facebook

I'm pretty sure everyone has facebook but just in case you don't, it's basically a social media platform where you can post stuff and chat with friends.


2. Instagram

The next app is Instagram. It's kind of the same thing as facebook but on Instagram, you can only post pictures/videos.


3. TikTok

Okay, TikTok is probably my most favorite app on my phone at the moment. I'm literally obsessed with it. It's kind of hard to explain, tbh so, I'll just say what it says on wikipedia.

TikTok is a video-sharing social networking service owned by ByteDance, a Beijing-based company founded in 2012 by Zhang Yiming. It is used to create short lip-sync, comedy, and talent videos.


4. Snapchat

Snapchat is an social media platform where you can chat with friends and post stuff on your snapchat story for people to look at.


5. Twitter

Twitter is kind of the same thing as facebook. That's all you need to know.


6. Bitlife

Bitlife is so addicting. It's a life simulator game where you can literally control a complete life.


7. Dunk shot

Dunk shot is a basketball game where you have to try to get the ball into the hoop as much as you can.


That's it for this weeks blog post.

Come back next week for another blog,

~Brianna.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page