top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

My Christmas 2022 Wishlist

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, I am going to tell you about my Christmas wishlist for this year. So, let's get into it. This will be short, though because I'm only listing five things.


  1. Books - I've recently made a blog talking about some books on my wishlist ( https://briannablake-14.wixsite.com/mysite/post/books-on-my-wishlist ).

  2. Oodie - preferably the avocado one.

  3. Smackdown women's championship commemorative title - this is more on the expensive side so I don't think I'll get it which is okay with me.

  4. Ardene gift card - or literally any gift card.

  5. South Park DVDs - I am obsessed.

So, that's it for this week's blog post. Also, this isn't me begging for this stuff. This is just some stuff that I would like to get but I'm also grateful for anything.

Anyway, until next time,

~Brianna.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page