top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

My Campfire Playlist

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post.

This weekend, I am going to my camper for the first time this year and I can't wait.

When I go to the camper, I usually have a campfire with all of my family and friends (if the weather is good, of course) and I always play music on my speaker. So, this week I am going to tell you guys just some of my favorite songs I usually play at the campfires.

So, let's get into it.


  • Is You 'Appy - Buddy Wasisname and the Other Fellers

  • Blackbird - the Wurzels

  • Salt Beef Junkie - Buddy Wasisname and the Other Fellers

  • Heave Away - the Fables

  • Rockin' on the Water - Shanneyganock

  • Rattlin' Bog - Irish Descendants

  • Up She Rises - Bob Porter

  • Mussels in the Corner - Harry Hibbs

  • Lukey's Boat - Great Big Sea

  • Excursion Around the Bay - Great Big Sea

  • 9 to 5 - Dolly Parton

  • Livin' on Love - Alan Jackson

  • Chattahoochee - Alan Jackson

  • Let's Twist Again - Chubby Checker

  • Let's Go Crazy - Prince and the Revolution

  • Elvira - Oak Ridge Boys

  • Red Line - Geordie Kieffer

  • All Shook Up - Elvis Presley

  • Cherry Bomb - the Runaways

  • Islands in the Stream - Dolly Parton

So, that's it for this week's blog post. Again, those are just some of the songs but there are obviously more.

Until next week,

~Brianna.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page