top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

My 15 Favorite TikTokers

Hey guys!

Welcome back to another blog post!

This week, I'm going to tell you about my favorite TikTokers. I do have a lot of favorites, though but these are just some of them.

So, let's get started.


1. Charli D'amelio (@charlidamelio)

2. Addison Rae (@addisonre)

3. Loren Gray (@lorengray)

4. Ondreaz Lopez (@ondreazlopez_)

5. Tony Lopez (@tonylopez_)

6. Avani Gregg (@avani)

7. Chase Hudson (@lilhuddy)

8. Jake Osmo (@jakeosmo)

9. Davante Wilson (@iamdavante)

10. Malu Trevejo (@malutrevejo)

11. The Card Guy (@thecardguy)

12. Miranda and Melanie Wilking (@wilkingsisters)

13. Jelina (@jelinuh)

14. awkward swine (@juliathekindafunnyperson)

15. aj (@applejacks16)


That's it for this week's blog post!

Come back next week for my Wrestlemania 36 predictions!

~Brianna


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page