top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Momo: My opinion





Okay, so I know a lot of you are thinking "not a blog post too!" but I just wanted to tell you guys my opinion on this Momo thing.

In case you're unaware, Momo has been around for a few years now but it's never been such a big deal as it is now.

For the last couple of days, literally every time I logged into facebook, I would see at least 2 posts about Momo.

When I first heard about it (about 2 years ago), it was just an urban legend and a hoax. About 2 days ago, I heard it was real and when I checked VOCM earlier today, it said it was just a hoax an urban legend again. So, I'm thinking "is it a hoax or not? Is this a real thing?"

If it's not a real thing, why would someone make it seem like it's real? 3 year olds could be seeing this and they could be scared that they don't even want to sleep.

I hope this doesn't stick around for long and I hope this is the last I hear of it!

I know this blog post was extremely short but I didn't really have enough time to make a really long one tonight because it's midnight.

Anyway, come back tomorrow for another flashback friday where I tell you some of my paranormal experiences!


Until then,

~Brianna


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page