top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Hell In A Cell 2021 Predictions

Hey guys! Welcome back to another blog post. This week, I am going to do my Hell in a Cell 2021 predictions. So, let's get into it.



Bobby Lashley (c) vs Drew McIntyre
Bobby Lashley (c) vs Drew McIntyre

The first match is Bobby Lashley vs Drew McIntyre in a hell in a cell match for the WWE title. This is also a last chance match so, if Drew doesn't win, he won't get any more chances for the title while Bobby is holding it. I think Bobby Lashley is going to win because although, I desperately want Drew McIntyre to win, this is - like a said - a last chance match. Drew's not beating Bobby (sadly). Also, Bobby's the most dominant wrestler in the company right now, so he's gonna win, no doubt.



Rhea Ripley (c) vs Charlotte Flair

The next match is Rhea Ripley vs Charlotte Flair for the raw women's championship.

I think Rhea Ripley is going to win, because just before Wrestlemania in April, Charlotte Flair had a pregnancy scare which I think was one of the reasons she got pulled from Wrestlemania (the other reason was because she had COVID or just recovered from it). Charlotte Flair did mention in an interview a couple of years ago that when she turns 35, she wanted to try for children with her fiance (I don't think they're married yet), former WWE superstar, Andrade and she turned 35 on April 5th, so, I don't think she's gonna win a title unless she ends up not having kids or after she has a child (if she has one). So, I think Rhea is gonna win.



Bianca Belair (c) vs Bayley

The next match is Bianca Belair vs Bayley for the smackdown women's championship.

I think Bianca Belair is gonna win because she just won the title in a historic wrestlemania main event on night 1. This is only her second defense and I can see her having a pretty long title reign.



Rey Mysterio vs Roman Reigns (C)

The next match is another hell in a cell match for the universal title between Rey Mysterio and Roman Reigns.

This might come off as a shock but I think Rey Mysterio could win because if Rey wins, this could kinda make Dominik slowly start to turn heel and maybe attack his father because he wants the title. So, this could lead to Dominik vs Rey for the title maybe at Summerslam.



Alexa Bliss vs Shayna Baszler

The final match is Alexa Bliss vs Shayna Baszler. I think Alexa Bliss is gonna win because she definitely has something up her sleeve especially with Lilly.



So, those are all of my predictions. There is most likely gonna be some more matches announced before the show Sunday night so if there is, you can find my predictions and also voice your predictions on my instagram (lasskickingliv) and my twitter (@brrriannaa_).

Before I sign off, I want to thank my almost boyfriend, Isaac for the stuffed dog he sent to me. It is so cute! Love you!

Until next week,

~Brianna.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page