top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Gym Class Paranormal Storytime

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, I am going to tell you guys a storytime about something that happened to me in grade 8. So, let's get into it.


I was in gym class and I was hanging out with one of my best friends. In the gym, there was always a ping pong "set" on the stage, so my friends and I decided to play ping pong considering there was no one using it.

So, we started playing ping pong and we lost the ball on my friends side. Next to my friend, there was also a ramp that leads to a little storage room and there were no doors to it either. When we lost the ball, it went down the ramp.

My friend went to get the ball and it was literally pitch black down there.

I went down to find the ball and I heard something. I wasn't sure what it was. I told my friend and she decided to go down there too. She got down to the bottom and looked around the corner. She then ran back up the ramp and told me there was somebody down there. I looked down the ramp and I could see a pair of eyes staring back at me. So, my friend and I got off the stage and played volleyball.

About 10 minutes before class ended, my friend and I went to the girls bathroom so she could use the bathroom. I waited on the bench by the door and when she was finished, we both lined up by the gym doors and waited for the bell to ring. As we were waiting, I looked up by the stage at the ramp and I saw a girl who looked to be about 8 or 9 years old in a white dress and black hair. She had her face down. I could barely move, so I tapped my friend on the shoulder and told her to look at the stage, the girl slowly raised her head and I saw that she had the ball in her hand. She then slowly walked toward the ping pong table and layed the ball in the middle of it. She then looked at me and my friend and gave us kind of a "sinister" smile and she slowly put her head down and walked down the ramp.


So, that's the story. I do have quite a few other paranormal storytimes so if you want me to make more blogs about them, let me know.

Before I sign off, I want to give a huge shoutout to my boyfriend, Isaac. I love and miss you so much!

Until next week,

~Brianna.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page