top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Get to Know Me - 30 Facts About Me

Hey, guys! Welcome to another blog post. On June 4th, I had my college graduation party. At the party, I had papers with 30 questions on each of them to see who knew me best. So, I thought for this week's blog post, I will tell you guys the answers to those questions so you guys can get to know me better, too.

There were three sections of questions with 10 questions in each - fill in the blanks, this or that, and has the graduate ever. So, let's get into it.



Fill in the blanks

  1. Middle name - Isabella.

  2. Eye color - brown.

  3. Dream vacation - Texas.

  4. Favorite color - blue.

  5. Nickname - Brie.

  6. Birthday - August 14, 2002.

  7. Pets - 2 dogs - Sparky & Della.

  8. High school - not comfortable with revealing it.

  9. Favorite movie - Mean Girls.

  10. The last question is my hometown but I'm not comfortable with revealing where I live or used to live.


This or that

  1. Shy > outgoing.

  2. Summer > Winter.

  3. Morning < night.

  4. Instagram > Snapchat.

  5. Spend > save.

  6. Sun < snow.

  7. Hot < cold.

  8. Pencils < pens.

  9. Action < horror.

  10. Sneakers > flip flops.

Has the graduate ever...

  1. Been out of NL - yes.

  2. Broken a bone - no.

  3. Been on TV - no.

  4. Text and drive - no.

  5. Had surgery - yes.

  6. Ridden a horse - yes.

  7. Got suspended - no.

  8. Pulled an all nighter - yes.

  9. Met a celebrity - yes.

  10. Gotten a tattoo - no (only temporary).


So, that's it for this week's blog post.

Next week, I will do my Money In The Bank predictions.


~Brianna.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page