top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Fundraiser Ideas!

Hey guys! Welcome back to another blog post!

A couple of days ago, my parents and I were going somewhere and I was thinking about the Janeway telethon that is airing June 1 and June 2 this year.

If you don't know what the Janeway Telethon is, it's basically a telethon that is aired normally on the first weekend in June to raise money to help sick kids that are in the Janeway.

Anyway, while I was with my parents, I told them that I think we should raise money ourselves and go on TV to donate it next year as opposed to call in every year and just donating a small amount of money.

So, when I got home, I decided to come up with some fundraiser ideas and that's what I'm doing for this weeks blog post.

So, let's just start with the first one.


-Craft fair

-Yard sale

-Auction

-Car wash

-Pet contest

-Pumpkin carving contest

-Dance a thon

-Bingo night

-Haunted House

-Willy Wonka golden ticket

-Face painting


That is it for this week's blog post.

Come back next week for another one,

~Brianna

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page