top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Flashback Friday: Paranormal Experiences

Hey! Welcome back to another blog post. For today's flashback friday, I'm gonna be talking to you about some of my paranormal experiences.

I'm not even gonna make this "intro" very long so I'm gonna start with probably my first paranormal experience I've ever had.

It was a Friday night about 2 years ago. I was at a friends house after youth group with my parents. I was out in the dining room where everyone else was and all of a sudden one of us said, "what was that?"I looked over to my left where the living room was and the same person said "I think I saw a dark figure run across the living room."

Another experience happened a few months later in school.

I was in Skilled Trades class sitting beside one of my best friends and all of a sudden I heard a crying baby from the office door.

That wasn't the only paranormal experience I had in Skilled trades.

Another thing that happened took place in the skilled trade lab. I was looking in at the computers in the other room and I noticed something that looked like a man with a puffed-out chest and no head behind me. However, when I looked behind me, it was there. It was only there when I looked in the computer room.

I think the creepiest thing that happened was about a year ago.

I was home alone with my dogs and my whole family was gone to church or something. When they left the house, I could've sworn the living room lights were on. About 45 minutes before they got home, I decided to make a YouTube video. In the middle of filming that video I heard a thud from upstairs. About 10 minutes before my family got home, I need to use the bathroom almost desperately. So, I went upstairs. I got to the bottom of the basement steps (my bedroom is in the basement if you didn't know already) until I looked at the door. I could tell just from looking at the door that the hall lights were off and the living room light were also off. So, I decided to wait until at least one family member came back into the house.

The most recent one happened about 2 or 3 weeks ago. It was a lunch time in school. I was sitting by my locker and I just heard a baby crying from the very end of the hall by the computer lab.

That's it for today's flashback Friday. Come back sometime next week for another blog post.

Until then,

~Brianna



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page