top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Flashback Friday: BBCAN6 meet and greet!

Hey! Welcome back to another flashback Friday. This week I'm going to be telling you about the day I met Merron, Hamza, and Will from Big Brother Canada 6.

If you know me, you know one of my favorite shows of all time is Big Brother US and Canada. So, as you can imagine, I was very excited to meet, Hamza, Will and Merron.

I first found out about the meet and greet about a month before and I looked at my mom and said, "we have to go."I honestly didn't think she would take me but she did and I'm still super happy.

It was June 23rd and we left the house to go to Mount Peyton which was where the meet and greet was held. We had to go to Dominion first but we did pass Mount Peyton on our way there. I got so excited when we passed Mount Peyton.



Anyway, literally as soon as we walked into the hotel, the three of them were standing by the doors. They were late getting there, so the meet and greet started later then it was planned. We sat to the side and I looked at my parent's and whispered "that's them!"


The person in the lobby told us to go upstairs to this type of lounge room and pay to get in.

One of the women we met while we were there told us she went to school with someone from BBCAN2 named Kenny.

When more people started coming, we all went into the "lounge thing" and sat down. We were there for about 20 mins to a half hour waiting for the boys. It felt like a long wait but I didn't care. It was worth it.

When the boys came in, everyone asked questions and my parents didn't know a single thing they were talking about because they came only for me and they don't even watch the show and they said that themselves to the boys on that day.

At the end of it, Merron said, "so, do you guys want to get pictures with us?" And that's basically when we got pictures and left.





They even signed my shirt!


I had a lot of fun and they were all such nice people. I'm hoping there's another meet and greet this year because I would love to meet some of this year cast members!


That's it for today's flashback Friday. This may be my last flashback Friday because I'm running out of days that I can remember! If I can figure out a day for next week's flashback Friday, I'll keep it going but as of right now, I don't see it happening again but I'll see.

Anyway, come back on Sunday when I tell you my WWE Fastlane predictions!

Until then,

~Brianna

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page