top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Extreme Rules The Horror Show 2020 Predictions

Hey guys!

Welcome back to another blog post!

This week, I am going to tell you my predictions for Extreme Rules: The Horror Show.

If you don't know, Extreme Rules: The Horror Show is Sunday night and I'm so excited!


So, let's get started with the predictions.



Drew Mcintyre (c) vs Dolph Ziggler

The first match is for the WWE championship. Drew McIntyre vs Dolph Ziggler. Nobody knows what the stipulation for this match is because Dolph Ziggler gets to choose it and he's not going to reveal it until the night of Extreme Rules. Either way, I'm going to go with Drew McIntyre because I find that everytime Dolph is in a match for any title, he always loses.



Asuka (c) vs Sasha Banks

The next match is for the RAW women's championship. Asuka vs Sasha Banks.

I think Sasha Banks is going to win because I think that WWE wants Bayley and Sasha Banks to hold every title. Another reason is because I've heard the Sasha Banks brings ratings and views and I'm pretty sure that Vince wants that, so, Sasha is going to win.



Nikki Cross vs Bayley (c)

In the next match, Nikki Cross will face Bayley for the Smackdown women's title.

I think Bayley is going to win because as I mentioned before, I think WWE wants to keep all of the titles on Sasha Banks and Bayley. Besides, I think if Bayley is going to lose the title, she's going to lose it to Sasha Banks.



Braun Strowman vs Bray Wyatt

The next match is a swamp fight between Braun Strowman and Bray Wyatt.

I mean, the match is a non-title match so Bray Wyatt is obviously going to win.



Rey Mysterio vs Seth Rollins

The next match is an eye for an eye match between Rey Mysterio and Seth Rollins.

The way this match works is you have to extract your opponents eye so, if Seth Rollins loses his eye, Rey Mysterio. If Rey Mysterio loses his eye. Seth Rollins wins.

I think after what Seth did to Rey and his son, there is no way Rey is going to lose.



Apollo (c) vs MVP

In the next match, Apollo will defend the US title against MVP.

I'm going with Apollo because there's no way that WWE is going to build him up as a dominant champion just to have him lose the title to MVP.



Jeff Hardy vs Sheamus

I don't know if this match is confirmed for Extreme Rules yet but it's on Wikipedia anyway so I'm gonna include it. It's a bar fight between Sheamus and Jeff Hardy.

I think Jeff Hardy is going to win because 1) Sheamus has already beaten him at Backlash. 2) Sheamus has done a lot of terrible things to him and I think Jeff Hardy is just gonna go off.


So, those are all of my predictions.

If there are more matches announced before the show, you can find my predictions for them on my Twitter (@brianna_blake4).

Come back next week for another blog post,

~Brianna.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page