top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Extreme Rules 2022 Predictions

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post.

This week, I am doing my Extreme Rules 2022 predictions.

So, let's get into it.



Liv Morgan (c) vs Ronda Rousey

The first match is Liv Morgan vs Ronda Rousey for the Smackdown women's championship in an Extreme Rules match.

I think Liv Morgan is going to win for two reasons:

  1. She's already beaten her twice so, she can definitely beat her again.

  2. In their previous matches, Liv has defeated her on her own and without ladders, kendo sticks, tables, etc., and this is an extreme rules match so she can use any weapons under the ring to win.



Matt Riddle vs Seth Rollins

The next match is a fight pit match between Matt Riddle and Seth Rollins with Daniel Cormier as the special guest referee.

I think Matt Riddle is going to win. He literally has to at this point. Seth defeated him last time, constantly attacks him, and even brought up his ex-wife and kids. I'll be shocked af if Riddle doesn't win.



Drew McIntyre vs Karrion Kross

The next match is Drew McIntyre vs Karrion Kross in a strap match.

This is Karrion's first match back so, of course, I think he's gonna win.



Bianca Belair (c) vs Bayley

Bianca Belair (c) vs Bayley is the next match and it's a ladder match for the RAW women's championship.

I think Bianca is going to win because ever since Clash at the Castle, Bayley has been bragging about being the first person to beat Bianca in 3 years. However, that was in a tag team match. Can she beat her one-on-one, though?



Finn Balor vs Edge

The next match is an "I quit" match between Finn Balor and Edge.

I think Edge is going to win because he already mentioned on RAW that there is nothing Finn or anybody could do to make him say "I quit" and we've seen Edge do some crazy shit.



The Brawling Brutes (Butch, Ridge, & Sheamus) vs Imperium (Gunther, Ludwig Kaiser, & Giovanni Vincii)

The final match confirmed so far is the Brawling Brutes vs Imperium in a good old fashioned donnybrook match.

I think the Brawling Brutes will win because I feel like whenever Ludwig and Giovanni are in a match, they almost always lose. At least, since they've been on the main roster. This is also a donnybrook match so this is right up the brawling brutes' alley.


So, those are my predictions. If there are any more matches announced before the show, you can find my predictions on my Twitter and Instagram and you can also voice your predictions on their, too.

Until next time,

~Brianna.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page