top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

DWTS Favorites: Sharna Burgess

Hey guys!

Welcome back to another blog post!

This week, I am going to tell you guys about my favorite performances on DWTS that were choreographed by Sharna Burgess.

So, let's get into it.


-Charlie White & Sharna's quickstep (Season 18, celebrity duels night)


-Nick Carter & Sharna's cha cha (season 21, week 1)


-Nick Carter & Sharna's jazz (season 21, most memorable year night)


-Nick Carter & Sharna's salsa (with Peta Murgatroyd) (season 21, semifinals)


-Nick Carter and Sharna's jive (Season 21, finals)


-Nick Carter & Sharna's fusion (season 21, finale)


-Antonio Brown & Sharna's quickstep (Season 22, week 1)


-Antonio Brown & Sharna's contemporary (season 22, semifinals)


-James Hinchcliffe & Sharna's foxtrot (Season 23, week 1)


-James Hinchcliffe & Sharna's cha cha (Season 23, face off)


-James Hinchcliffe & Sharna's freestyle (season 23, finals)


-Bonner Bolton & Sharna's cha cha (Season 24, week 1)


-Jesse Metcalfe & Sharna's cha cha (Season 29, week 4)



So, those are all of my favorite performances from Sharna Burgess on DWTS.

Before I sign off, I wanted to give a shoutout to my boyfriend, Isaac (I love you).

So, until next week,

~Brianna.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page