top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

DWTS Favorite Dances: Season 31

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, since DWTS season 31 just ended, I've decided to tell you guys about my favorite dances from this season. So, let's get into it.


-Jordin & Brandon's cha cha (premiere)


-Heidi & Artem's cha cha (premiere)


-Wayne & Witney's cha cha (premiere)


-Trevor & Emma's quickstep (premiere)


-Charli & Mark's cha cha (premiere)


-Selma & Sasha's jive (Elvis night)


-Wayne & Witney's jive (Elvis night)


-Selma & Sasha's quickstep (disney+ night)


-Jessie & Alan's jive (disney+ night)


-Charli & Mark's jazz (disney+ night)


-Charli & Mark's contemporary (stars stories' week, night 1)


-Charli & Mark's jive (star stories' week, night 2)


-Trevor & Emma's jive (stars stories' week, night 2)


-Charli & Mark's foxtrot (Michael Buble night)


-Wayne & Witney's contemporary (halloween night)


-Trevor & Emma's contemporary (halloween night)


-Gabby & Val's samba (90s night)


-Charli & Mark's freestyle (finale)


-Shangela & Gleb's freestyle (finale)




So, those are all of my favorite dances from this season. Of course, I did love a lot more of them but these are just the ones that stood out to me and I find myself re-watching a lot.

Before I sign off, I want to give a huge shoutout to my boyfriend, Isaac. I love you.

Until next time,

~Brianna.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page