top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Christmas Tag

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, I found some Christmas questions online. So, I am going to answer them.

Let's get into it.


  1. What is your favorite Christmas movie? Home Alone (1 and 2).

  2. Have you ever had a white Christmas? Yes.

  3. Where do you usually spend Christmas? Either at my house or at my Nan's house about 4 hours away.

  4. What is your favorite Christmas song? I have too many to count. I did make a video talking about some of my favorites, recently, so if you want to check that out, here's the link - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iuNRFbGDp5c&t=2s

  5. Do you open any presents on Christmas Eve? Just one.

  6. Can you name all of Santa's reindeer? Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner, Blitzen, and, of course, Rudolph.

  7. What holiday traditions are you looking forward to this year? I don't know if you'd consider this a tradition, but just spending time with loved ones.

  8. Is your Christmas tree real or fake? Fake.

  9. What is your favorite Christmas treat/food/sweet? Either turkey, Christmas cookies, or candy canes.

  10. Giving or receiving? Giving.

  11. What is the best present you've ever received? I don't have a favorite or a "best". I'm happy with anything.

  12. What would be your dream place to visit for Christmas? Either Texas or New York.

  13. Are you a pro present wrapper or do you fail miserably? I think I'm pretty decent but I'm definitely not a pro.

  14. Most memorable holiday moment? I don't have a most memorable one, honestly. To me, all Christmases are memorable in some way.

  15. What makes the holidays special for you? Spending time with friends, family, etc.

Those are all of the questions. Before I sign off, I want to give a huge shoutout to my boyfriend, Isaac! I love and miss you.

~Brianna.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page