top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Christmas Movies I Never Get Tired of Watching

Merry Christmas, everyone!

This week, I'm going to tell you 5 out of the many many Christmas movies I never get tired of no matter how many times I've watched them. I was going to list more but it's late and I'm about to head to bed so, I'll probably do an extended list next week, so, let's get into it.


  1. Home Alone (1 & 2)

  2. Elf

  3. A Cookie Cutter Christmas

  4. How the Grinch Stole Christmas (2000)

  5. Christmas with the Kranks

So, those are only 5 but there are many more Christmas movies I never get tired of, so, as I mentioned before, next week will most likely be an extended list.

Before I sign off, I want to give a huge shoutout to my amazing boyfriend, Isaac. I love you and miss you.

Merry Christmas everyone,

~Brianna.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page