top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Christmas 2019 Wishlist

Hey guys!

Welcome back to another blog post.

As promised, this week, I will be talking about my Christmas wishlist for this year.

There are tons of things I would like to receive but I know that I can't have everything, so, I've just decided to narrow my wishlist down to 4 things.



Record Player

Okay, I've been wanting a record player for years!

I want a record player because I love listening to music.



Pretty Little Liars Complete Series DVD set

If you know me, you know that Pretty Little Liars is one of my favorite shows of all time.

I have seen every episode of Pretty Little Liars and when I heard that this DVD collection was coming out, I knew I had to get it.



A new phone

Okay, I really want a new phone more than anything else.

I want a new phone for three reasons:

1) Every time I try to charge it, the charger will work for a few days and then it will just give out.

2) There are so many cracks on my phone

3) I've just had my phone for a while and I think it might be time for a new one.

Don't get me wrong, I love my current phone. I just think it might be time to get a new one.

Also, if I were to pick the type of phone to get for Christmas, I'd pick either the iPhone x or the iPhone 11.



Disney+

The last thing on my list is Disney+.

If you don't know what Disney+ is, it's basically like Netflix but with Disney movies/shows.

I've been dying to get Disney+ since I first heard about it. I love Disney.


That is everything on my wishlist.

Come back tomorrow for my TLC predictions.


~Brianna

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page