top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Celebrity Big Brother Season 3 Cast

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. This week, I am going to tell you guys about the season 3 cast of Celebrity Big Brother. The show starts tonight and I'm so excited. I will tell you guys how old the celebs are, what they're best known for, etc. I'm also going to talk about my preseason rankings at the end of this post.

So, let's get into it.



Cynthia Bailey

Name - Cynthia Bailley

Age - 54

Best known for - The Real Housewives of Atlanta" since 2010

Her strategy - "I don't plan on really throwing a competition, to be honest, because I don't think I'm going to have to. I genuinely don't think I'm gonna be that great at a lot of the competitions anyway."



Carson Kressley

Name - Carson Kressley

Age - 52

Best known for - Actor, fashion designer. Also best known for his role on Queer Eye for the Straight Guy in the early 2000s but today, he's a frequent judge on RuPaul's Drag Race. He was also on Dancing with the Stars season 13.

His strategy - "Alliances on Big Brother get very tricky because, you know, you just never know if they're legit. But, alliance partners...I've worked with so many people in Hollywood. I'm thinking I'm going to know some of these people when I when I get in there. And I'm just gonna look for alliances with people I already know because I know how they roll."



Miesha "Cupcake" Tate

Name - Miesha "Cupcake" Tate

Age - 35

Best known for - UFC

Her strategy - "I watched zero Big Brother before casting. My expectations going into the show are to be adapt. I know that it's the shows slogan to 'expect the unexpected.' And I think that is for a reason."



Teddi Mellencamp

Name - Teddi Mellencamp

Age - 40

Best known for - The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills from 2017-2021

Her strategy - "I feel like when you meet a true friend/alliance, it feels effortless. You know right away that that is your person. I'm hoping there isat least just one person in that house that I feel that exact way about, and feels the same way about me. I'll just get that natural feeling of just if that is somebody I could imagine spending my time with. I'm not a great person with just small talk and faking it. So, I absolutely feel like when I talk to person, I'll know."



Lamar Odom

Name - Lamar Odom

Age - 42

Best known for - Former basketball player, was married to Khloe Kardashian from 2009-2016. He was also on Dancing with the Stars season 28.

His strategy - "Would I ever throw a competition? No. Since I've been 8 or 9 years old, I've been always playing a sport. I never see myself losing on purpose. It's against everything, who I am."



Shanna Moakler

Name - Shanna Moakler

Age - 46

Best known for - Miss USA in 1995, reality TV star.

Her strategy - "I think the hardest part of the game for me is going to be the physical competitions. However, I'm really great at puzzles and mind games. So that's where I'm gonna be strong, but it's the physical ones I'm worried about."



Chris Kattan

Name - Chris Kattan

Age - 51

Best known for - Saturday Night Live in the late 1990s and early 2000s. He was also on Dancing with the Stars season 24.

His strategy - "I probably wouldn't really ever throw a competition because...unless someone asked me to and they thought that was the best thing to do at the moment."



Mirai Nagasu

Name - Mirai Nagasu

Age - 28

Best known for - In 2018, she became the first American ladies' single skater to land a triple axel at the olympics. She was also on Dancing with the Stars season 26.

Her strategy - "I think the social game will be the hardest for me because I'm used to being alone, I'm used to skating and competing by myself. So, the fact that I'll have to communicate what I'm going through, communicate my game strategy to my alliances, I think that'll be so difficult for me. But at the same time, I was asked earlier whether I would be strategy master or social butterfly, and I picked social butterfly because I think that's more important because with strategy...I don't know. I feel like I might get luckier if I'm the social butterfly."



Todrick Hall

Name - Todrick Hall

Age - 36

Best known for - Singer, songwriter, choreographer, and influencer. He made it to the semifinals of American Idol in 2010.

His strategy - "The main qualities I would look for in an alliance partner is somebody who proves themselves to be loyal. I think a lot of ways people prove themselves to be loyal is not when they're with you. It's the things that they do when you're not looking. It's the things that they say behind other people's backs that let you know where their loyalty really lies. I think loyalty is one of the most beautiful things in the world."




Todd Bridges

Name - Todd Bridges

Age - 56

Best known for - Starring roles in Diff'rent Strokes, Everybody Hates Chris, etc.

His strategy - "I would never throw a competition. That's not me. I mean, I'll lose. I'm a good loser and I'm a gracious winner, but I ain't gonna throw anything."



Chris Kirkpatrick

Name - Chris Kirkpatrick

Age - 50

Best known for - NSYNC

His strategy - "I think the hardest part of the game is gonna be strategy because you really have to think so many moves ahead, and there's so much luck involved with each challenge, and each time you win or lose, you have to kind of reshuffle everything and rethink it. So, that's gonna be the hardest. Social game should be pretty easy. The challenges are gonna be tough but fun, so we'll see."


So, that's the cast for this season. Now, onto my preseason rankings.

  1. Todd Bridges

  2. Lamar Odom

  3. Mirai Nagasu

  4. Miesha "Cupcake" Tate

  5. Chris Kirkpatrick

  6. Todrick Hall

  7. Shanna Moakler

  8. Carson Kressley

  9. Cynthia Bailey

  10. Chris Kattan

  11. Teddi Mellencamp


So, that;s it for this week's blog post.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page