top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Book Tag

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post.

This week, I am going to do a book tag. I've done a book tag on YouTube a while back but I don't think I've done a book tag on here before.

So, let's get into it.

  1. How many books are too many books in a series? Honestly, I feel like there is no such thing as too many books in a series. However, if there are about 30 books in a series, I wouldn't want to read all 30 books back-to-back. I'd rather read one or two other books between each one.

  2. How do you feel about cliffhangers? As long as the author is planning on continuing off of that cliffhanger, I love them. I hate it when a book ends on a cliffhanger and the author never finishes it.

  3. Hardback or paperback? It doesn't really matter to me. I'll read it anyway.

  4. Favorite book? Little Mercies - Heather Gudenkauf.

  5. Least favorite book? Probably Midnight Shadows - Nora Roberts. It was good but I felt kinda confused during most of it.

  6. Love triangles: yes or no? Yes. I don't mind them.

  7. The most recent book you just couldn't finish? I don't DNF books because I have read books that I wasn't really into but they got better in the end so, I would hate to DNF a book when it gets better in the end. I have never DNF'd a book and I don't plan on it.

  8. A book you're currently reading? I'm currently reading Chicken Soup for the Girlfriend's Soul. I love Chicken Soup books.

  9. The last book you recommended to someone? I always recommend Little Mercies - Heather Gudenkauf.

  10. Oldest book you've read by publication date? Hide & Seek - James Patterson.

  11. Newest book you've read by publication date? The Twelve Topsy-Turvy, Very Messy Days of Christmas - James Patterson.

  12. Favorite author? James Patterson.

  13. Buying books or borrowing books? Buying books. That way, I can keep them and read them whenever I want.

  14. Bookmarks or dog-ears? Bookmarks.

  15. A book you can always re-read? Little Mercies - Heather Gudenkauf.

  16. Can you read while hearing music? No. I can read with background noise but sometimes I get kind of confused.

  17. One or multiple POV's? One. I like multiple POV's, too but sometimes it confuses me.

  18. Do you read a book in one sitting or over multiple days? Over multiple days.

  19. A book you've read because of the cover? Us Against You - Fredrik Backman. I loved the cover but I fell in love with the book when I read it.



So, that's it for this week's blog post.

Big Brother Canada starts March 8th so, I'm guessing the cast will be announced next week. If it is, next week's blog will be about the cast.

Before I sign off, I want to give a huge shoutout to my boyfriend, Isaac. I love you so much.

Until next week,

~Brianna.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

תגובות


bottom of page