top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

Big Brother 24 Rankings (Updated)

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post. Almost 2 months ago, I did my preseason rankings for BB24. Now that we're halfway through the season, my rankings have definitely changed a lot.

I really have only liked 4 houseguests since the season started which is pretty strange because every year, I like 98% of the house except about 2 people. I also did a rant about this season on my youtube channel recently, so if you want to check it out, you can find it there.

This list will only include the housguests remaining So, let's get into it.


  1. Taylor

  2. Turner

  3. Joseph

  4. Monte

  5. Michael

  6. Brittany

  7. Jasmine

  8. Terrance

  9. Kyle

  10. Alyssa

  11. Indy

  12. Daniel


So, that's my rankings now that we're in the middle of the season.

At the end of the season, I may do a video comparing my preseason rankings to my end-of-season rankings.

Until next week,

~Brianna.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page