top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrianna Blake

BBCAN12 Cast

Hey guys! Welcome to another blog post.

Tonight is the BBCAN12 premiere and I can't wait so, as I do every year, this week I am going to list the entire cast for BBCAN12. I will also be including my preseason rankings at the end of this post.

Before I jump into it, I do want to mention that this year, there will be 12 newbies and 2 all stars from past seasons. Those all stars will be revealed during the premiere tonight so I can't really speak on those because obviously, I have no idea who they are. I have seen some tweets that are saying that the 2 all stars will be Victoria AKA Spicy Vee (BBAN9) and Anthony (BBCAN7) but we will see tonight. So, of course, I will only be listing the newbies.

So, let's get into it.



Avery Martin

Name: Avery Martin

Age: 26

Pronouns: She/Her

Hometown: Selkirk, MB

Occupation: Videographer



Bayleigh Pelham

Name: Bayleigh Pelham

Age: 34

Pronouns: She/Her

Hometown: Halifax, NS

Occupation: Bartender




Dinis Freitas

Name: Dinis Freitas

Age: 48

Pronouns: He/Him

Hometown: Toronto, ON

Occupation: Textile Designer


Donna Marshall

Name: Donna Marshall

Age: 26

Pronouns: She/Her

Hometown: Hubbards, NS

Occupation: Artist



Elijah Kazlauskas

Name: Elijah Kazlauskas

Age: 31

Pronouns: He/Him

Hometown: North Bay, ON

Occupation: ESL Teacher



Janine Holmes

Name: Janine Holmes

Age: 44

Pronouns: She/Her

Hometown: Toronto, ON

Occupation: Hair & Makeup Artist



Kayla Clennon

Name: Kayla Clennon

Age: 26

Pronouns: She/Her

Hometown: Stouffville, ON

Occupation: Volleyball Coach



Lexus Jackson

Name: Lexus Jackson

Age: 24

Pronouns: She/Her

Hometown: Toronto, ON

Occupation: Dental Hygienist



Matthew Wong

Name: Matthew Wong

Age: 27

Pronouns: He/Him

Hometown: Surrey, BC

Occupation: Kinesiologist



Todd Clements

Name: Todd Clements

Age: 31

Pronouns: He/Him

Hometown: Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL

Occupation: General Contractor



Vivek Sabbarwal

Name: Vivek Sabbarwal

Age: 25

Pronouns: He/Him

Hometown: Saint John, NB

Occupation: Software Developer



Tola Eam

Name: Tola Eam

Age: 40

Pronouns: He/Him

Hometown: Ottawa, ON

Occupation: Fiber Optic Technician



That's the BBCAN12 cast (minus the two all stars). Here are my preseason rankings:

  1. Lexus

  2. Kayla

  3. Avery

  4. Elijah

  5. Todd

  6. Vivek

  7. Tola

  8. Matthew

  9. Janine

  10. Bayleigh

  11. Dinis

  12. Donna


The preseason rankings were a little bit difficult for me this year because usually, there would be about 1 or 2 people who I think are a bit over confident and a bit too cocky. However, this year, I don't think any of them are overly cocky or over-confident. I'm loving everybody's vibes/energy so far.

I can't wait for the premier and I can't wait to see who the two all stars are.


Until next week,

~Brianna.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page